Home  Local Businesses  Local Government  Civic Organizations  Local Schools  Neighborhoods 
My York County!
Internet Directory
York County Calendar
Our Library
York County Forums
York County Polls & Surveys
York County Classifieds
York County Photo Albums

Nov 20, 2017
Made possible by:

Marcs pressure washing icon v2

Around York County




Homeowners Association Management
 
Jennifer Williams - Managing Agent
E-Mail: jwilliams@1cbm.com

President 

 
Terrance Dunbar - President
406 Tristen Drive, Yorktown, VA 23693
Phone: 757-867-5980
E-Mail: mr_dunbar@yahoo.com
 
Joan Stradely - Vice-President
Yorktown, VA 23693
E-Mail: greenlands1@cox.net
 
Christina Yankson - Secretary
214 Tristen, Yorktown, VA 23693
Phone: 757-867-5110
E-Mail: eyankson@cox.net
 
Max White - Treasurer
102 Tristen, Yorktown, VA 23693
Phone: 757-867-5525
E-Mail: max1940@verizon.net
 
Iris Ferguson - Member-at-Large
Yorktown, VA 23693
E-Mail: iferguson@cox.net
 
Charles Brock - Member
York County, VA 23693
E-Mail: fairseas@verizon.net
 
Michael Ehrlich - Committee Member
York County, VA 23693
E-Mail: michael.ehrlich7@gmail.com
 
Judy Ferris - Committee Member
102 Lance Way, York County, VA 23693
E-Mail: judy282@cox.net
 
Ji Su - Committee Member
York County, VA 23690
E-Mail: pcaaschoolji@yahoo.com
 
Burt DeShayes - Coordinator
Phone: 867-6226
E-Mail: burtondeshayes@cox.net
 
Kathleen Stocchetti - Chairperson
Phone: 867-8849
E-Mail: stcchtt@aol.com
 
Christina Yankson - Chairperson
York County, VA 23693
Terms of Service -  Privacy Policy -  Contact Us -  FAQs -  Guestbook -  About Us
Copyright © 2017 YorkCountyVA.org All rights reserved.
Use of this site constitutes your agreement with the Terms of Service.
Graphic design by: GrapiX Patterns