Home  Local Businesses  Local Government  Civic Organizations  Local Schools  Neighborhoods 
My York County!
Internet Directory
York County Calendar
Our Library
York County Forums
York County Polls & Surveys
York County Classifieds
York County Photo Albums

Oct 19, 2018
Made possible by:

Marcs pressure washing icon v2

Around York County

Nathan Brauner - President
E-Mail: nathan@brauner.us
David Cienski - Vice President
E-Mail: dcienski@gmail.com
Jill Brown - Treasurer
Nathan Brauner - Member at Large
E-Mail: nathan@brauner.us
Chesapeake Bay Management - Ms. Erica Chappell
602 Pilot House Drive, Suite 300 (Oct 29,2013), Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: 757-534-7751
Fax: 757-534-7765
E-Mail: erica@1cbm.com
Rick Sills - Board Member
York County, VA 23690
Jason Ward - Chairperson
Unfilled - Block Captain
York County, VA 23690
Sharon Kingston - Loon 502, 700-707 Water Fowl, Ibis and Egret
York County, VA 23690
Vacant - Chair
George Gonsalves - Serves: Water Fowl 100-301
108 Water Fowl ,
Doc Savage - Serves: Tern Court
Vacant - Serves: Blue Heron, Flamingo Pl, 302 Water Fowl
Martha Bennis - Serves: Pelican Place and 303-400 Water Fowl
110 Pelican Place,
D. C. Campbell - Serves: Seagull Point and 805-907 Water Fowl
Pat English - Chairperson
Jane Roithmayr - Chairperson
Nate Brauner - Chairperson (Liaison: David Cienski )
Snap Troeschel - Chairman (Liaison:l)
Rick Sills - Chair person (Liaison: David Cienski)
Nate Brauner - Chairperson
York County, VA 23690
David Cienski - Chairperson (Liaison: Jill Brown)
Teri Cueman - Chair (Liaison - Jill Brown
E-Mail: tcueman@cox.net
Desi Powell - Chair Liaison - Jill Brown)
York County, VA 23690
Terms of Service -  Privacy Policy -  Contact Us -  FAQs -  Guestbook -  About Us
Copyright © 2018 YorkCountyVA.org All rights reserved.
Use of this site constitutes your agreement with the Terms of Service.
Graphic design by: GrapiX Patterns